Current list of Sales Reps by state


 

ARIZONA

Hill & Associates
(480) 414-0732
Diane Berg
dberg@hillandassociates.net


CALIFORNIA

Everbridge Agency
(714) 904-0100
Zachery Mundt
zachery@everbridgeagency.com


COLORADO, NEW MEXICO, UTAH

Open
info@warpandphil.com


DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA, MARYLAND, DELAWARE, NEW JERSEY, EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA

Peyton Brown Industries, Inc.
(215) 489-2776
Peyton Brown
peyton@peytonbrownindustries.com


FLORIDA


Grey Leaf Interiors
(305) 794-1790
Sean Grimberg
segrimberg@yahoo.com


GEORGIA, S. CAROLINA

Design Lines
(770) 356-0872 – Liz
Liz Hill
lizh@jackson-group.net



HOUSTON/S. TEXAS

KS Contract
(832) 868-8134
Holli Stone
kscontract@sbcglobal.net


ILLINOIS, WESTERN INDIANA, IOWA

Grabinski Group
(312) 243-7313
Zach Grabinski
zach@grabinskigroup.com


KANSAS, NEBRASKA, W. MISSOURI

Hospitality Furnishings
(913) 707-2500
Randy Jones
rjhospitality90@gmail.com

















 

 

LAS VEGAS

International Design Resource
(858) 273-8349
Pete Bilbrey
pete@internationaldesignresource.com


MINNESOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA

Klick Associates
(952) 471-0710
Cynthia Springman-Klick
cklick@klickassociates.com


E. MISSOURI, S.W. ILLINOIS

Hospitality Furnishings
(636) 928-8519
Jim and Julie Connell
jconnellhfs@yahoo.com


NEW ENGLAND (CONNECTICUT, MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND, MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE, E. NEW YORK)

Open
info@warpandphil.com


OHIO, W. PENNSYLVANIA, KENTUCKY, E. INDIANA, MICHIGAN

(330) 515-0062
Ben Ligas
ben@warpandphil.com


TENNESSEE, ALABAMA, MISSISSIPPI

Design Lines
(770) 356-0872 – Liz
Liz Hill
lizh@jackson-group.net


TEXAS, LOUISIANA, OKLAHOMA

Hill & Associates
Jeff Hill | (214) 912-2200
jhill@hillandassociates.net
Rylan Hill | (720) 308-2606
rhill@hillandassociates.net
Schaeffer Hill | (469) 682-0929
schaeffer@hillandassociates.net
Bethany Kastanek | (214)668-1124
bkastanek@hillandassociates.net
Stephanie Post | (469) 682-0929
spost@hillandassociates.net


WASHINGTON, OREGON AND IDAHO

EverBridge Agency
(714) 402-8994
Kelli Groh
kelli@everbridgeagency.com